TERRITORIAL DISTRIBUTION which includes Zamboanga City, Zamboanga Sibugay and Zamboanga del Norte for the Zamboanga Peninsula. As well as Basilan, inclusive of Lamitan and Isabela, Sulu inclusive of Jolo and the Siasi Island, Tawi-tawi, inclusive of Bongao and the Sitangkai Island for the Sulu Archipelago.

Our REGIONAL DISTRIBUTION extends to Iligan, Ozamis, Pagadian and Dipolog for Mindanao.

Through our subsidiary MM Angel Marketing, Inc, it is present in the whole of Luzon from the Ilocos Region, Cagayan Valley, Central Luzon, CALABARZON, MIMOROPA, Bicol Region, Cordillera Adminstrative Region and in the National Capital Region.